Producers/Labels/DJ's feel free to email any press releases, release info, mixes, etc you would like to see posted to: erisdj at gmail

"Knock Knock Boom" (Vol. 8) - Mixed by Seven [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Knock Knock Boom (Vol. 8)

Mixed by: Seven


1. Mafia Kiss vs. Rick Ross - Bump It
2. Krewella - Strobelights (Frenzy Supa Skip Remix)
3. Deorro - We Rock the Party (Phat Kidz Edit)
4. Gregori Klosman - Follow Me (Tooltime Re-Rub)
5. Dj Kue - West Coast Swagger (Kid Panel Re-Rub)
6. Play Moore - High Society (Original Mix) 
7. Tonic vs Sam Groove - Big Fat Trap
8. Stafford Bros. - Pressure (DJ Mondo vs. Cold Blank Remix)
9. Knife Party - LRAD (L-Train ReRub)
10. Dillinja & Proper Villains - Twist Em Out (Raj Marathe ReRub)
11. Lo IQ (Feat. Johnny Dangerously) - The Invincible Wild Style (2013 Revamp)
12. Justin vs. Simian - We Are Your Friends (Sketi Breaks Edit)

"Knock Knock Boom" (Vol. 8) - Mixed by Seven [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Breaks Inc.

No comments:

Post a Comment