Producers/Labels/DJ's feel free to email any press releases, release info, mixes, etc you would like to see posted to: erisdj at gmail

DJ Hero - Summer 2013, Promotional Mix

DJ Hero - Summer 2013, Promotional Mix

01. Cazzette - Beam Me Up (DJ Hero Re-Rub)
02. DJ Hero - Sub Tone (Original Mix)
03. Frenzy, Supa Skip - Drop It (DJ Hero Remix)
04. Krewella - Strobelights (Frenzy, Supa Skip Remix)
05. Calvin Harris, Wolfgang Gartner feat. Florence Welch - Sweet Love and War (DJ Hero Re-Rub)
06. Rob Zombie - Sick Bubblegum (DJ Hero Re-Rub)
07. Break The Box, Andy McAllister - If You Want It (DJ Hero Remix)
08. DJ Hero - The Funk Motivator (Original Mix)
09. Daddy's Groove, Cryogenix feat. Magic Juan - iTilt (DJ Hero Re-Mash)
10. Natural Born Chillers - Rock The Funky Beats (Bird Peterson Remix, DJ Hero Re-Rub)
11. DJ Hero - Page 136 (Original Mix)
12. DJ Hero - Bobs (Original Mix)
13. J. Goods - Bounz (DJ Hero Remix)
14. Daft Punk - Doin' It Right (DJ Hero Remix)
15. LPR - Watching You (DJ Icey vs Olav Basoski Mix)
16. Chuckie feat. House of Pain - Who's Ready To Jump Around (DJ Hero Re-Mash)
17. DJ Hero - Just Blow (Original Mix)

For US booking information email
For UK booking information email
twitter @originaldjhero

Make sure to check out more music at...



Thank you for your continued support.
DJ Hero - Summer 2013, Promotional Mix by DJ Hero

No comments:

Post a Comment